top of page

Lifestyle & Killer True Crime Talk

Money Affirmations: How to Slay Your Financial Life



If you haven't read Jen Sincero's book You are a Badass at Making Money, you have to read it, now. I have never picked up a self-help book in my life no matter how unhappy and sick of myself I was. I didn't even know this was a self-help book until I started reading the book and reading about the book. She changed my life. I have already experienced the good stuff that comes with everything this book encompasses: opportunities, money and abundance, and I'm still working towards growing more of it every day. The one thing that was essential to gaining these things was affirmation. The power your thoughts have is like nothing other.


"Our thoughts become our words, our words become our beliefs, our beliefs become our actions, our actions become our habits, and our habits become our realities." - Jen Sincero


Money Affirmations:


✭ Money flows to me easily

✭ I am worthy of my dreams

✭ I am financially abundant

✭ Every dollar I spend and donate comes back to me multiplied

✭ I am magnetic to money, and it is magnetic to me

✭ I release all money blocks

✭ I live a life of abundance

✭ I am worthy of financial stability

✭ I am aligned with the energy of wealth and abundance

✭ I now live, feel and expect an abundance of money

✭ It is easy for me to make money

✭ Money allows me to have a life I love

✭ I forgive myself for my past money mistakes

✭ I am connected to the universal

supply of money

✭ I love money, and money loves me

✭ I am grateful for the abundance I have and the abundance on its way

✭ I now allow my vibration to attract abundance in beautiful and creative ways


What are your favorite affirmations? Please share in the comments!

bottom of page